Administration

Nicole Tami

Executive Director of Global Education Initiatives

Phone: (505) 277-2619

Fax: (505) 277-1867

ntami@unm.edu

Prestin Nikolai

Marketing & Outreach Coordinator

Phone: (505) 277-7538

Fax: (505) 277-1867

pnikolai@unm.edu

Tony Robinson

Human Resources Assistant

Phone: (505) 277-4030

Fax: (505) 277-1867

arobinson3@unm.edu

Education Abroad

Leanne Olona

Study Abroad Advisor

Phone: (505) 277-4029

Fax: (505) 277-1867

liolona@unm.edu

Sara Gutierrez

Faculty Led International Program Coordinator

Phone: (505) 277-4005

Fax: (505) 277-1867

sagutierrez@unm.edu

Todd Karr

Director, Education Abroad

Phone: (505) 277-4028

Fax: (505) 277-1867

tmkarr@unm.edu

Global Programs

Gail Masutani

Global Programs Specialist

Phone: (505) 277-0932

Fax: (505) 277-1867

gmasutani@unm.edu

Sue Wilder

Global Program Manager

Phone: (505) 277-6051

Fax: (505) 277-1867

swilder@unm.edu

Intensive English

Bart Hill

Supervisor, International Education

Phone: (505) 277-7540

Fax: (505) 277-1867

bahill82@unm.edu

Paul Edmunds

Director, Center for English Language & American Culture

Phone: (505) 277-7539

Fax: (505) 277-1867

pedmunds@unm.edu

International Admissions and Recruitment

Charlotte Saavedra

Assistant Director, International Admissions and Recruitment

Phone: (505) 277-4032

Fax: (505) 277-1867

csaave02@unm.edu

Kali Antram

International Admissions and Recruitment Specialist

Phone: (505) 277-4032

Fax: (505) 277-1867

kantram@unm.edu

Mary Phibbs

International Admissions and Recruitment Specialist

Phone: (505) 277-4032

Fax: (505) 277-1867

phibbsm@unm.edu

Pablo Torres

Director, International Admissions and Recruitment

Phone: (505) 277-4032

Fax: (505) 277-1867

patorres1@unm.edu

International Student and Scholar Services

Carolyn Kaltenbach

International Education Advisor, Sr.

Phone: (505) 277-4032

Fax: (505) 277-1867

ckaltenbach@unm.edu

Linda Melville

Director, International Student & Scholar Services

Phone: (505) 277-4032

Fax: (505) 277-1867

lmelvill@unm.edu

Melissa Aragon

International Education Advisor, Sr.

Phone: (505) 277-4032

Fax: (505) 277-1867

melissaaragon@unm.edu

Phillip Gill

International Education Advisor, Sr.

Phone: (505) 277-4032

Fax: (505) 277-1867

phigill@unm.edu

Passport Acceptance Center

Linda Contreras Ridlington

Passport Center Coordinator

Phone: (505) 697-0110

Fax: (505) 277-1867

lridlington22@unm.edu

Student Employees

Andres Collazos Galindo

International Admissions and Recruitment

acollazos@unm.edu

Hpone Tu

International Student and Scholar Services

hponemyinttu@unm.edu

Mariano Fernandez

Administration

mfernandez4@unm.edu

Marina Tynku

International Student and Scholar Services

tynku@unm.edu

Rachel Romero

International Admissions and Recruitment

raromero341@unm.edu

Sandeep Reddy Komatireddy

Administration

skomatireddy@unm.edu

Yamily Villalba Paredes

Administration

yamivillaba@unm.edu

Support Animals

Einstein

Lollipop